Member Councils

The Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council (EMRC) is a regional local government working on behalf of five member Councils located in Perth's Eastern Region: Town of Bassendean, City of Bayswater, Shire of Mundaring, City of Kalamunda and City of Swan.

Waste information specific to each of these councils can be found via the following links.

Town of Bassendean

City of Bayswater

Shire of Mundaring

City of Kalamunda

City of Swan

Rules Changes

Recycling Changes List